Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Nanfang Communication Holdings Limited 南方通信控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1617)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Nanfang Communication Holdings Limited, with effect from 1 July 2025, are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Shi Ming (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Yu Rumin (Chairman)

Ms. Yu Ruping

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Yu Jinlai

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Kai Wing Mr. Liu Cheng Yi

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yu Jinlai	M	_	_
Ms. Yu Rumin	_	M	С
Mr. Chan Kai Wing	С	M	M
Mr. Liu Cheng Yi	M	С	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025