Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Nanfang Communication Holdings Limited 南方通信控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1617)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Company's board of directors (the "Board") are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Shi Ming (chief executive officer)

Ms. Yu Rumin

Ms. Yu Ruping

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Yu Jinlai (chairman)

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Wu Wing Kuen

Mr. Chan Kai Wing

Mr. Liu Cheng Yi

BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board has set up three committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Kai Wing (chairman)

Mr. Wu Wing Kuen

Mr. Liu Cheng Yi

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wu Wing Kuen (chairman)

Ms. Yu Rumin

Mr. Chan Kai Wing

Nomination Committee

Mr. Yu Jinlai (chairman)

Mr. Chan Kai Wing

Mr. Liu Cheng Yi

Hong Kong, 12 December 2022