

Nanfang Communication Holdings Limited

南方通信控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1617)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Nanfang Communication Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Shi Ming (Chief executive officer)

Ms. Yu Rumin

Ms. Yu Ruping

Non-executive Director

Mr. Yu Jinlai (Chairman)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Wing Kuen

Mr. Lam Chi Keung

Mr. Chan Kai Wing

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Mr. Shi Ming			
Ms. Yu Rumin		M	
Ms. Yu Ruping			
Mr. Yu Jinlai			С
Mr. Wu Wing Kuen	M	С	
Mr. Lam Chi Keung	С		M
Mr. Chan Kai Wing	M	M	M

Kev.

Hong Kong, 9 December 2016

[&]quot;C" refers to the chairman of the committee

[&]quot;M" refers to a member of the committee